Schulsozialarbeiterin:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)

Beratungslehrer:
Herr Karmann (p.karmann@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schwerdorf (i.schwerdorf@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Tengler (a.tengler@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)

SV-Lehrer
Frau Wiegelmann (b.wiegelmann@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Giedke (a.giedke@rhg-krefeld.de)

Laufbahnberatung
Erprobungsstufenkoordinatorin:
Frau Schnabel (k.schnabel@rhg-krefeld.de)
Mittelstufenkoordinator:
Herr Behling (a.behling@rhg-krefeld.de)
Oberstufenkoordinator:
Herr Hübel (b.huebel@rhg-krefeld.de)

Gesundheitstage
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Rieks (s.rieks@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Romeike (j.romeike@rhg-krefeld.de)

Studien- und Berufsorientierung:
Frau Müller-Grunau (h.mueller-grunau@rhg-krefeld.de)

Schülerbetriebspraktikum:
Herr Eder (f.eder@rhg-krefeld.de)
Herr Groß (c.gross@rhg-krefeld.de)

Medienscouts:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Müller-Grunau (h.mueller-grunau@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Rotthaus (j.rotthaus@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schwerdorf (i.schwerdorf@rhg-krefeld.de)