Schulsozialarbeiterin:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)

Beratungslehrer:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)
Herr Karmann (p.karmann@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schwerdorf (i.schwerdorf@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Tengler (a.tengler@rhg-krefeld.de)

SV-Lehrer:
Herr Erkens (m.erkens@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Giedke (a.giedke@rhg-krefeld.de)

Laufbahnberatung:
Erprobungsstufenkoordinatorin:
Frau Schnabel (k.schnabel@rhg-krefeld.de)
Unterstützung durch:
Frau Rotthaus (j.rotthaus@rhg-krefeld.de)
Mittelstufenkoordinator:
Herr Behling (a.behling@rhg-krefeld.de)
Unterstützung durch:
Frau Senczek (d.senczek@rhg-krefeld.de)
Oberstufenkoordinator:
Herr Hübel (b.huebel@rhg-krefeld.de)
Unterstützung durch:
Frau Reich (m.reich@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Dr. Romeike (j.romeike@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schmitz (i.schmitz@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schneider (u.schneider@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Vitt (k.vitt@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Zimmermann (s.zimmermann@rhg-krefeld.de)

Gesundheitserziehung:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Rieks (s.rieks@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Dr. Romeike (j.romeike@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Tengler (a.tengler@rhg-krefeld.de)

Studien- und Berufsorientierung:
Frau Kroes-Ullmann (v.kroes-ullmann@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Müller-Grunau (h.mueller-grunau@rhg-krefeld.de)

Schülerbetriebspraktikum:
Herr Groß (c.gross@rhg-krefeld.de)

Medienscouts:
Frau Daubenspeck (m.daubenspeck@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Müller-Grunau (h.mueller-grunau@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Rotthaus (j.rotthaus@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schwerdorf (i.schwerdorf@rhg-krefeld.de)

Lerncoaches:
Herr Karmann (p.karmann@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Schwerdorf (i.schwerdorf@rhg-krefeld.de)
Frau Tengler (a.tengler@rhg-krefeld.de)

Fellowerin:
Frau Zillinger (s.zillinger@rhg-krefeld.de)